06-04-2016, 04:36 PM
Good luck Fancy :P Love to see some familiar faces from NW :P

FakeMessiah27
06-04-2016, 04:39 PM
Best of luck :)

Pvt.Scott
06-04-2016, 09:25 PM
Good luck from Co.K!
Also I'd really appreciate it if you changed your name. Unless that's just temporary.
1 Rufus Dawes can be on the battlefield.

Fancy Sweetroll
06-04-2016, 09:35 PM
Good luck Fancy :P Love to see some familiar faces from NW :P

Thank you very much :p

Andee
06-04-2016, 10:29 PM
oi brother

FancyPants
06-04-2016, 10:30 PM
Thank you very much :p

curse you other man of Fancy intrests!

Good luck from Co.K!
Also I'd really appreciate it if you changed your name. Unless that's just temporary.
1 Rufus Dawes can be on the battlefield.

also I've been using this name for 3 years so no

Andee
06-04-2016, 11:31 PM
A > b

Pvt.Scott
06-05-2016, 01:00 AM
also I've been using this name for 3 years so no

Well guess what kid. I've got my company that's been here for months. I have the Respective "Rights" to the name.
There cannot be 2 Rufus R. Dawes on the Battlefield. And before you say "He didn't have a middle name" He used R. For formal writings. Captain Rufus Dawes been here longer than you kid. I'd recommend picking a new name. Or I fear that you will have a lot of miss fires in your future that will be aimed at your men. Or just you since there is no roster. I don't care if you have had the name for 3 years which was not on this forum and game, I have it on this game and Regiment for months on this forum and a different game. So you can go back to NW and use it there. For I have no intention to use the name for multiplayer there.

Bravescot
06-05-2016, 01:23 AM
Well guess what kid. I've got my company that's been here for months. I have the Respective "Rights" to the name.