Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Low Frames

  1. #1

    Question Low Frames

    Hello I am Joe from the 3rd De and I have a problem. I run the game at 10 frames and im not sure why.
    My specs are
    processor Intel Core i7 7700k
    GPU GTX 1050Ti 4gb
    Ram 16gb of ddr4(forgot the exact name)
    This i think would be able to play the game well but my frames still tank please help.

  2. #2

    USA Captain

    Cookie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Hamburg, Germany
    Posts
    72
    Your specs are looking good... maybe its because of the 4gb Vram but I doubt that.


  3. #3

    CSA Major

    McMuffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Reluctantly in Maryland
    Posts
    547
    Turn V-Sync off; it helped my frames in going from 30-34 FPS on high settings to 60 FPS on very high settings.
    The chances are by the time you have finished typing a long response to my post, I have changed half of the original post.
    Click above to join the 1st Texas!
    "Texans always move 'em!"- General Robert E. Lee

  4. #4
    Its already off

  5. #5

    CSA Major

    McMuffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Reluctantly in Maryland
    Posts
    547
    What are your settings?
    The chances are by the time you have finished typing a long response to my post, I have changed half of the original post.
    Click above to join the 1st Texas!
    "Texans always move 'em!"- General Robert E. Lee

  6. #6
    All on low

  7. #7

    CSA Major

    McMuffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Reluctantly in Maryland
    Posts
    547
    Huh, a 1050ti should be able to run the game easily on low, sorry I can't help.
    The chances are by the time you have finished typing a long response to my post, I have changed half of the original post.
    Click above to join the 1st Texas!
    "Texans always move 'em!"- General Robert E. Lee

  8. #8

    help

    I have a question since it wont let me post a thread. My push to talk does not work and it is driving me insane. I have had no problems using push to talk on origin, steam, discord, ect. but when im in game it will not work. does anyone else have this problem? does anyone have any information as to what I can do to get it to work? I'd really enjoy communicating with my team

  9. #9

    USA General of the Army

    A. P. Hill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    In Maryland State Near to both Antietam and Gettysburg, Harper's Ferry et al.
    Posts
    2,916
    Quote Originally Posted by pdeagz View Post
    I have a question since it wont let me post a thread. My push to talk does not work and it is driving me insane. I have had no problems using push to talk on origin, steam, discord, ect. but when im in game it will not work. does anyone else have this problem? does anyone have any information as to what I can do to get it to work? I'd really enjoy communicating with my team
    You have to set your mic to the windows default device settings. Same as speakers to hear.

  10. #10

    CSA Captain

    Charles Caldwell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Across the Pond!
    Posts
    344
    Its well known that this game is poorly optimised, it is however comforting to know its still early days in the dev phase, so fingers Xed for better performance over the next few months.
    Captain Charles Caldwell

    Click banner for regiment thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •