Thread: Bugs

CSA Brigadier General

Bugs

So some things I discovered while playing.

#1. Screen freez would randomly happen. I run a 1080 with game resolutions set at Very High. Got to push the game to see what it's like..lol

#2. I shot a Union Soldier point blank and it phased him not at all. Sync issue possible.

#3. You can stab some one through walls. As a Confederate we stormed a house. Took up positions but Union Bayonets stuck us through log walls.

#4. Could be a bug.. or not but I felt that raising the pistol arm to fire is very slow.. almost like a person getting ready to dual another. Slowly raising his arm taking aim.. I think the animation should be a bit faster. It isn't a long rifle after all, it shouldn't be raised as slowly as a long rifle.

#5. When choosing the officer role, i was surprised that I was a private soldier on spawning into the match even though when I clicked on the officer it was blue.

Minor things probably but I'm just getting started in this.

CSA Major General

Quote Originally Posted by GenMorgan View Post
    So some things I discovered while playing.

#1. Screen freez would randomly happen. I run a 1080 with game resolutions set at Very High. Got to push the game to see what it's like..lol

#2. I shot a Union Soldier point blank and it phased him not at all. Sync issue possible.

#3. You can stab some one through walls. As a Confederate we stormed a house. Took up positions but Union Bayonets stuck us through log walls.

#4. Could be a bug.. or not but I felt that raising the pistol arm to fire is very slow.. almost like a person getting ready to dual another. Slowly raising his arm taking aim.. I think the animation should be a bit faster. It isn't a long rifle after all, it shouldn't be raised as slowly as a long rifle.

#5. When choosing the officer role, i was surprised that I was a private soldier on spawning into the match even though when I clicked on the officer it was blue.