Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: {1stCav} - 1st Maine Volunteer Cavalry Regiment - Server

  1. #1

    USA Lieutenant General

    SilverStaples's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    35

    {1stCav} - 1st Maine Volunteer Cavalry Regiment - Server



    SERVER OWNER:
    DISCORD LINK:

























    USA Admins

    `
    `
    CSA Admins

    `
    `
    `
    `
    `
    `

    * Since 1stCav plays Union, we entrust CSA admins to enforce order on their side.






    GOLDEN RULE: Obey admins/officers. If they ask you to do something, please acquiesce.














    Officer slots are a privilege, not a right. Defer to select regiments (e.g., 1stCav, 6thLA).
    Do not exploit, hack, teleport, lag-switch, glitch, troll, et cetera. You will be banned.
    Do not use racial slurs or verbally abuse admins / officers. Don't aggravate people.
    Do not team-kill or team-wound. But, if you defy an admin/officer, he can slay you.
    Do not be out-of-line or rambo as Flag Bearer. Stay in formation and obey orders.
    Do not mic-spam. If someone asks you to cease playing music, immediately stop.
    Do not recruit via text chat (if Union). You may recruit via voice communication.

    To appeal a perma-ban, visit our Discord server: https://discord.gg/3Snae5N





    Occasionally, our server hosts events for 1stCav, 6thLA, IX Corps, and other groups:








    FRIDAY:
    11:00 P.M. EST
    /
    10:00 P.M. CST
    /
    8:00 P.M. PST
    (EU / AUS EVENT)
    SUNDAY:
    7:00 P.M. EST
    /
    6:00 P.M. CST
    /
    4:00 P.M. PST
    (UNIT TRAINING)
    SUNDAY:
    8:00 P.M. EST
    /
    7:00 P.M. CST
    /
    5:00 P.M. PST
    (NA EVENT)
    MONDAY:
    8:00 P.M. EST
    /
    7:00 P.M. CST
    /
    5:00 P.M. PST
    (NA EVENT)

    We welcome all players in our events so long as they obey the rules and listen to officers' orders.
    Last edited by SilverStaples; 01-12-2019 at 10:33 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •