Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: The War of Australian Aggression a.k.a. Emu Civil War

  1. #1

    USA Major

    O'Rourke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Fort Apache
    Posts
    216

    The War of Australian Aggression a.k.a. Emu Civil War

    [Edit: Event is no longer active.]
    Last edited by O'Rourke; 06-19-2019 at 03:15 AM.

  2. #2
    I'm sure 6th LA can rustle up some boys for this. Bah I just saw the AM and not PM for time, work foils me again. I'm sure some of our EU boys will be there
    Last edited by Galahad; 04-24-2019 at 05:50 PM.

  3. #3

    CSA Captain

    Saris's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    South East Texas
    Posts
    1,187
    Quote Originally Posted by O'Rourke View Post
    We'd love to have 6thLA there.

    We are also reaching out to other Aussie/Kiwis units such as 10th Texas Infantry Company K under MOV_HIKKUPZ and the 1st Texas Infantry Company H under Captain Otus (a.k.a. Hawks). Hopefully, they will agree to attend.
    I think that 1st Texas unit is dead because the Co H in our regiment has the company tool rights
    Texas Poppin B
    My Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/c/SarisTX

  4. #4

    USA Captain

    [1st Cav] Shifty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    34
    Thanks Rag for that! If any other Australian Companies are interested which i hope they are and i know there's a few of you about just hit us up on steam!

  5. #5

    USA Lieutenant General

    SilverStaples's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    35
    Looking forward to the Emu Wars tomorrow despite being a Yank.

  6. #6
    Samuel Dixon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    Fredericksburg, Virginia
    Posts
    21
    Looking good, I do like the pun, from turkey shooting to emu shooting. Lets do this!

  7. #7
    On Again Tonight 9pm AEST/7am EST / 11am GMT

  8. #8
    Will Be On Again Tonight 9pm AEST/7am EST / 11am GMT

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •