Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26

Thread: 1st U.S. Sharpshooters Co.F (EU/IL)

  1. #1
    Dane Karlsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    53

    1st U.S. Sharpshooters Co.F (EU)

    1st U.S. Sharpshooters Co. Charter
    1stUSSS.Co.F are a newly established company formed by veterans of WOR and new players alike. We seek to create an elite company, consisting of disciplined and mature players. It is our intention to become a part of the core companies participating in event battles, and any relevant associations alike.


    Everyday life in 1stUSSS.Co.F
    We are a small group of laid-back people, that like to play in a determined fashion, and prefer to keep the joking and silliness apart from battle and drills. Despite our serious and somewhat strict approach to battle and company culture in general, we still like a good laugh and banter. And do not seek to create a puritan culture where fun and giggles are frowned upon. We just prefer to keep the two things apart.
    In 1stUSSS.Co.F you will be around likeminded people who love doing things fullhearted and strive to always become better and better.

    Event and Drill hours

    Mon: Company Drill 8 PM CET/ 7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
    Wed:
    Battle Event - 9 PM CET/8 PM GMT/3 PM EST
    Fri: Battle Event - 9 PM CET/8 PM GMT/3 PM EST
    Sun: Battle Event 9 PM CET/8 PM GMT/3 PM EST

    General demands for applicants

    Applicants must be players that are willing to become better by regular training and participate in company organized drills on a regular basis. Company organized drills will be a mix of modern styled tactics and standards, and the one originally practiced. Drills will in general consist of following activities:

    Target practice

    Skirmish formations

    Tactical movement

    Regular formation drill


    Applicants must furthermore consent to the Company regulation as described below

    1stUSSS.Co.F regulations




    • No homophobia, racism, sexism, ageism, or any form of prejudice. 1stUSSS.Co.F is an international company for people of all creeds and colors and do not accept such hate expressed towards any group of people.




    • No harassment of any other WOR company or organization. This is including individual people or members of such companies and organizations. This includes companies from both sides- Union and Confederate alike.



    • All members of the rank of private are obliged to attend one drill and one battle per month out of 16 drills and battles offered per month.




    • All promotions will be given primarily based on merit and level of engagement. All promotions are granted by staff members and company officers of 1stUSSS.Co.F.






    How to join 1st USSS.Co.F.


    1: Read and consent to the regulations and demands
    2: Choose a realistic and mature name
    3: Add company leader on Steam, WOR forum or on the company tool (you will need the company tool no matter what)

    We encourage all players that are looking for what we offer to apply. No matter the level of experience in WOR, your ambitions, gender, origin, sexuality etc. 1st USSS.Co.F. are looking forward to having you as a future member.
    Last edited by Dane Karlsen; 10-09-2020 at 06:04 PM.

  2. #2
    Dane Karlsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    53
    Cpt. Dane Karlsen


    ~

    Sgt. Brown

    ~


    ~
    Pvt. Pliskin
    Pvt. Erez
    Pvt. Jensen
    Pvt. Francis
    Pvt. Taff Morgan
    Pvt. Smith Morgan
    ~


    Rct. Adam
    Rct. Skjr
    Rct. Flap
    Rct. Andreas
    Rct. Daniel
    Rct. Elhanan
    Rct. Emil
    Rct. Jacobsson




    Last edited by Dane Karlsen; 10-09-2020 at 06:06 PM.

  3. #3
    DavidFields's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Verona, Italy
    Posts
    153
    Good luck!
    Captain Davide Campi, 39th NY "Garibaldi Guard" Co. A

  4. #4

    USA Captain

    Cairnsy44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Vermont
    Posts
    157
    Good luck, Karlsen!
    Descendant of David Jewell - 1st Maine Heavy Artillery, Philo Johnson - 11th Vermont/1st VTHA

  5. #5
    Dane Karlsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    53
    Quote Originally Posted by DavidFields View Post
    Good luck!
    Quote Originally Posted by Cairnsy44 View Post
    Good luck, Karlsen!
    Thank you both. We are going to need it!

  6. #6
    Dane Karlsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    53
    First official Company drill conducted. Guests are more than welcome to attend as bystanders or just to try out a company drill.
    Last edited by Dane Karlsen; 11-28-2019 at 09:11 PM.

  7. #7

  8. #8
    Dane Karlsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    53
    Quote Originally Posted by Ben H. Phillips View Post
    Good luck lads
    Thank you very much indeed Mr. Phillips. It is needed

  9. #9
    Dane Karlsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    53
    A warm welcome to Rct. Andersen.

    We are growing very slow, but atleast allso very steady

    Last edited by Dane Karlsen; 01-08-2020 at 06:47 PM.

  10. #10
    Dane Karlsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    53
    Rct. Colt have joined our ranks. The small flock are growing in numbers.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •