Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25

Thread: 4th New Jersey Volunteer Infantry Regiment "Jersey Devils", Co. A & B [NA/EU/AU]

  1. #1
    4th New Jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Camp Olden, New Jersey
    Posts
    59

    4th New Jersey Volunteer Infantry Regiment "Jersey Devils", Co. A & B [NA/EU/AU]

    4th New Jersey Volunteer Infantry Regiment
    "Jersey Devils"

    A8AEF4B1-4220-4AC7-BBA2-24112E0EE540.jpg
    Company A | Company B | Company C
    Wolcott's Battery


    Proud Member of
    The Federal Army Brigade



    About
    The 4th New Jersey is a War of Rights milsim unit that places emphasis on historically accurate drilling, maneuvers, tactics, and chain of command. Founded in 2018, the 4thNJ consists of active members in, and offers events for the North American, European, and Oceanic time zones.


    Interested?

    If you are interested in learning more about the unit to determine if the 4thNJ is the right fit for you, you are encouraged to join our Discord and enter the "Recruit Waiting Room" channel. An available member will accompany you and answer any questions you may have. Alternatively, if you wish to partake in one of our drills no strings attached, you may join our in-game server to get an idea of what we are about. You may find our schedule below.


    Resources

    Discord
    Steam

    Regimental Staff & Leadership
    Lieutenant Colonel Dan Hagman
    Major Moose
    Captain Rud
    1st Lieutenant P1xel
    2nd Lieutenant Robostat | 2nd Lieutenant Joe Wilmington
    Sergeant Major Liam Neeson | First Sergeant Sauceboss



    Schedule
    Monday: Drill, 9pm EST/2am BST
    Tuesday: Drill, 1pm EST/6pm BST
    Wednesday: Drill, 6:30am EST/8:30pm GMT+10
    Thursday: None
    Friday: Drill, 1pm EST/6pm BST | Event, 3pm EST/8pm BST
    Saturday: Event, 3pm EST/8pm BST | Event, 9pm EST/2am BST
    Sunday: Drill, 10am EST/3pm BST | Event, 2pm EST/7pm BST



    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by 4th New Jersey; 06-09-2020 at 12:45 PM. Reason: New schedule, added Company C, new ranks, and upgrade from company to regimental structure.

  2. #2
    Great company, been a member for just over one year. We treat the history seriously and try to create an authentic milsim Civil War experience but we also have a lot of fun doing it. We're welcoming to players of all experience and on all continents. I would encourage anyone that's interested to either check out our discord or to turn up at one of our scheduled drills to see what we're all about!

  3. #3
    4th New Jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Camp Olden, New Jersey
    Posts
    59
    Quote Originally Posted by Rud View Post
    Great company, been a member for just over one year. We treat the history seriously and try to create an authentic milsim Civil War experience but we also have a lot of fun doing it. We're welcoming to players of all experience and on all continents. I would encourage anyone that's interested to either check out our discord or to turn up at one of our scheduled drills to see what we're all about!
    Welcome tae our thread, First Lieutenant Rud

  4. #4
    I also surpassed the one year that 1stLt Rud mentioned in his Post. I can only wholeheartedly agree with his posting about his time with the 4th New Jersey, Great Regiment and also a great Community.
    Right lads...
    if we cannae dawdle in the rear,
    we may as well dawdle in the front !!!

  5. #5
    Steam Name: Carolus_Rex
    Timezone: MST

  6. #6
    Steam Name: FA-[4thNJ]Rct.Du
    Timezone: Brazil
    Discord: Du#8385

  7. #7
    4th New Jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Camp Olden, New Jersey
    Posts
    59
    Quote Originally Posted by Carolus_Rex View Post
    Steam Name: Carolus_Rex
    Timezone: MST
    Welcome tae the 4th New Jersey

  8. #8
    4th New Jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Camp Olden, New Jersey
    Posts
    59
    Quote Originally Posted by Duu View Post
    Steam Name: FA-[4thNJ]Rct.Du
    Timezone: Brazil
    Discord: Du#8385
    Welcome tae the 4th New Jersey

  9. #9
    DiceGamer007
    timezone:South Africa

  10. #10
    hey,im comrade,im a recruit,timezone is CET

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •