Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 40

Thread: 4th New Jersey Volunteer Infantry Regiment "Jersey Devils", Co. A & B [NA/EU/AU]

  1. #1
    4th New Jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Camp Olden, New Jersey
    Posts
    104

    4th New Jersey Volunteer Infantry Regiment "Jersey Devils", Co. A,B,C,D [NA/EU/AU]

    4th New Jersey Volunteer Infantry Regiment
    "Jersey Devils"

    A8AEF4B1-4220-4AC7-BBA2-24112E0EE540.jpg
    Company A | Company B | Company C | Company D
    Wolcott's Battery





    About
    The 4th New Jersey is a War of Rights milsim unit that places emphasis on historically accurate drilling, maneuvers, tactics, and chain of command. Founded in 2018, the 4thNJ consists of active members in, and offers events for the North American, European, and Oceanic time zones.


    Interested?

    If you are interested in learning more about the unit to determine if the 4thNJ is the right fit for you, you are encouraged to join our Discord and enter the "Recruit Waiting Room" channel. An available member will accompany you and answer any questions you may have. Alternatively, if you wish to partake in one of our drills no strings attached, you may join our in-game server to get an idea of what we are about. You may find our schedule below.


    Resources

    Discord
    Steam

    Regimental Staff & Leadership

    Headquarters

    Regimental Commanding Officer
    Lt. Colonel Moose

    Regimental Executive Officer
    Major Rud

    Regimental Quartermaster
    2nd Lieutenant Dan Hagman

    Sergeant Major
    Sergeant Major Sven


    Company A

    Company Commanding Officer
    Captain Fire

    Company Platoon Officer
    2nd Lieutenant Frederick
    2nd Lieutenant Packlemore


    Company B

    Company Commanding Officer
    Captain Liam Neeson

    Company Executive Officer
    1st Lieutenant P1xel

    Company Platoon Officer
    2nd Lieutenant Viktor


    Wolcott's Battery

    Battery Commanding Officer
    Captain Joe Wilmington

    Battery Executive Officer
    1st Lieutenant Sauceboss




    Schedule
    *Active duty members of the 4th New Jersey are required to attend at least 1 drill, and 1 event per week.


    Sunday
    NA/EU Drill, 10am EST, 3pm BST

    Monday
    NA Infantry Drill, 9pm EST
    NA Artillery Drill, 9pm EST


    Tuesday
    EU Drill, 1pm EST, 6pm BST

    Wednesday
    AU/Pacific Drill, 6:30am EST, 8:30pm GMT+10

    Thursday
    NA Drill, 8pm EST

    Friday
    EU Drill, 1pm EST, 6pm BST

    Saturday
    Artillery Drill, 1pm EST, 6pm BST



    Sunday
    Historical Rules Event, 2pm EST, 7pm BST
    Shooting Club, 9pm EST


    Wednesday
    Wednesday Public Line Battle, 8pm EST

    Friday
    United European Community Event, 3pm EST,8pm BST

    Saturday
    Oceania Event, 8pm GMT+10, 11am BST
    Grand Campaign Event, 3pm EST, 8pm BST
    North & South Event, 9pm EST, 2am BST






    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by 4th New Jersey; 04-18-2021 at 03:10 PM. Reason: Added Oceania Event, Revamped Schedule Format

  2. #2
    Great company, been a member for just over one year. We treat the history seriously and try to create an authentic milsim Civil War experience but we also have a lot of fun doing it. We're welcoming to players of all experience and on all continents. I would encourage anyone that's interested to either check out our discord or to turn up at one of our scheduled drills to see what we're all about!

  3. #3
    4th New Jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Camp Olden, New Jersey
    Posts
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Rud View Post
    Great company, been a member for just over one year. We treat the history seriously and try to create an authentic milsim Civil War experience but we also have a lot of fun doing it. We're welcoming to players of all experience and on all continents. I would encourage anyone that's interested to either check out our discord or to turn up at one of our scheduled drills to see what we're all about!
    Welcome tae our thread, First Lieutenant Rud

  4. #4
    I also surpassed the one year that 1stLt Rud mentioned in his Post. I can only wholeheartedly agree with his posting about his time with the 4th New Jersey, Great Regiment and also a great Community.
    Right lads...
    if we cannae dawdle in the rear,
    we may as well dawdle in the front !!!

  5. #5
    Steam Name: Carolus_Rex
    Timezone: MST

  6. #6
    Steam Name: FA-[4thNJ]Rct.Du
    Timezone: Brazil
    Discord: Du#8385

  7. #7
    4th New Jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Camp Olden, New Jersey
    Posts
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Carolus_Rex View Post
    Steam Name: Carolus_Rex
    Timezone: MST
    Welcome tae the 4th New Jersey

  8. #8
    4th New Jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Camp Olden, New Jersey
    Posts
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Duu View Post
    Steam Name: FA-[4thNJ]Rct.Du
    Timezone: Brazil
    Discord: Du#8385
    Welcome tae the 4th New Jersey

  9. #9
    DiceGamer007
    timezone:South Africa

  10. #10
    hey,im comrade,im a recruit,timezone is CET

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •