Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Picketts Brigade - 1st Virginia Infantry Regiment

  1. #1
    Dimebag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    18

    Picketts Brigade - 1st Virginia Infantry Regiment

    We are an experienced, dedicated regiment that can offer well run, regular skirmish and training events every week courtesy of our company staff of 1st Virginia along with Picketts Brigade. We are an ambitious Regiment always searching out and creating experienced staff, and willing to mentor new players. We are inclusive to Europeans as well, running several events a week especially catered to those timezones. This is a Regiment for people who are willing to put their time in and experience growth, and for the more determined player, an opportunity to be shown a path to leadership. We also take pride in preserving the fun in the brigade, spending our free time engaging in games other than War of Rights and overall becoming a tight-knit group. Our members look out for each other vigilantly, so if you are a team player, please apply today! We require all members to have a working mic.

    Our NA event schedule:
    Friday 11PM EST
    Saturday 8 PM EST (Land & Liberty campaign)
    Sunday 8PM EST
    Monday 8PM EST
    (EU Events on Friday, Saturday, Sunday at 08:30PM CET / 02:30PM EST)

    EU Events:
    Wednesday (Picket Patrol) 3pm EST/8pm GMT
    Friday (Skirmish) 3pm EST/8pm GMT
    Saturday (Grand Campaign) 3.30pm EST/8.30pm GMT
    Sunday (Historical Rules Event) 2pm EST/7pm GMT

    Apart from these pre scheduled events we also have a bunch of short notice events scattered throughout the week.
    No matter which evening you log in on, you'll always have someone to play War of Rights with.
    To join up feel free to toss me a message or join the link underneath.
    https://discord.gg/6quzkSH

  2. #2

    USA General of the Army

    A. P. Hill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    In Maryland State Near to both Antietam and Gettysburg, Harper's Ferry et al.
    Posts
    3,304
    Congrats.

    Welcome to the CSA!

  3. #3
    Dimebag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    18
    Thank you!!!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •