Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: 1st Delaware

  1. #1

    1st Delaware

    The 1st Delaware is a casual regiment focused on not only winning but having the maximum amount of fun in the process. As always, we are seeking like-minded soldiers to fight alongside us on the battlefield.


    Unlike other regiments, we don't require enlisted members to attend a set number of events per week. Instead, we only ask that everyone try to make at least one event and training per week. However, we understand that life comes first, and no penalties will be handed out to those who cannot attend regularly.

    Feel free to stop by our Discord anytime to ask questions, hang out, or see about attending one of our events.

    Here is a link to our Discord https://discord.com/invite/WJPMTbh

    Our schedule is as follows (all times are in EST)...

    Sunday
    - 2 PM Historical Line Battle
    - 7 PM Drill
    - 8 PM Skirmish

    Monday
    - 8 PM Skirmish

    Wednesday
    - 6 PM Artillery Drill

    Thursday
    - 7:30 PM NaS Fun Event

    Saturday
    - 3:30 PM Grand Campaign
    - Alternating weeks will either be a
    - 8 PM G&B Historical Line Battle
    - 9 PM NaS Historical Line Battle

    FOR THE HONSE!!
    Last edited by Bigfoot; 12-06-2020 at 04:41 AM.

  2. #2
    Tobi1202's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Location
    Cologne, Germany
    Posts
    165
    Huzzah from the 2nd Delaware!

  3. #3
    Good Luck Delaware Boys

  4. #4
    Just a friendly reminder that the 1st Delaware is always accepting new recruits!
    Here's a link to our discord channel https://discord.com/invite/WJPMTbh
    Looking forward to see you on the battlefield with us!

  5. #5
    4th New Jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Camp Olden, New Jersey
    Posts
    115
    Happy Christmas / Fröhliche Weihnachten / Joyeux Noël /Buon Natale


    The 4th New Jersey Volunteer Infantry, their rankers, NCO's and Officers, are wishing everyone the very best for the holidays.

  6. #6
    Apologies for the late response 4th NJ, happy (late) holidays to you as well!

  7. #7
    Hello everyone! Just wanted to chime in here and post a link to us on the War of Rights Company Tool.
    https://warofrights.com/CT_ViewCompa...panyToolHeader

    The 1st Delaware is a casual regiment focused on not only winning but having the maximum amount of fun in the process. As always, we are seeking like-minded soldiers to fight alongside us on the battlefield.


    Unlike other regiments, we don't require enlisted members to attend a set number of events per week. Instead, we only ask that everyone try to make at least one event and training per week. However, we understand that life comes first, and no penalties will be handed out to those who cannot attend regularly.

    Feel free to stop by our Discord anytime to ask questions, hang out, or see about attending one of our events.

    Here is a link to our Discord https://discord.com/invite/WJPMTbh

    Our schedule is as follows (all times are in EST)...

    Sunday
    - 2 PM Historical Line Battle
    - 7 PM Drill
    - 8 PM Skirmish

    Monday
    - 8 PM Skirmish

    Wednesday
    - 6 PM Artillery Drill

    Thursday
    - 7:30 PM NaS Fun Event

    Saturday
    - 3:30 PM Grand Campaign
    - Alternating weeks will either be a
    - 8 PM G&B Historical Line Battle
    - 9 PM NaS Historical Line Battle

    FOR THE HONSE!!

  8. #8
    Hello! Just a quick reminder that the 1st Delaware is alive and well! Our schedule is still the same as listed above

  9. #9
    NEW SCHEDULE!

    Link for our discord is here https://discord.gg/xE5PtyGC3R

    Sunday

    2 PM EST / 8 PM CET Historical Line Battle
    8 PM EST / 2 AM CET Skirmish

    Monday

    3 PM EST / 9 PM CET Infantry Drill
    8 PM EST / 2 AM CET Junior Officer Led Skirmish

    Wednesday

    3 PM EST / 9 PM CET Pickett Patrol
    6 PM EST / 12 PM CET Artillery Drill

    Friday

    8 PM EST / 2 AM CET Infantry Drill
    OR

    8 PM EST / 2 AM CET Other Game Night: All Invited

    Saturday

    3:30 PM EST / 9:30 PM CET Grand Campaign
    8 PM EST / 2 AM CET G&B Historical Line Battle

    Link for our discord is also here https://discord.gg/xE5PtyGC3R
    Last edited by Bigfoot; 06-10-2021 at 03:40 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •