Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: [ENG] [ITA] II-6thLA(I) Italian Guards Battalion

  1. #1

    CSA Major

    ziopanama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    ROME ITALY
    Posts
    8

    [ENG] [ITA] II-6thLA(I) Italian Guards Battalion

    6th_LA_ITALIAN_GUARD2.jpg Yeyeyeye Hi brothers !!! the II-Corps 6th LA Italian Guards Battalion We Are Recruiting!!!
    from April Confederate month par excellence with the Grace of God the Old Beloved Company I of the Italians 6thLA tigers it became a Battalion !!! like our ancestors .... finally we are enlarged in number ! the love and passion we are putting into it are paying off for the effort !
    the big news is that we have 2 infantry units and a battery
    the first platoon Italian speakers second platoon speaking in English and the D'Aquin's Battery
    Join with Us and cover yourself with glory in 8 Events EU\NA !!! for everything enter into discord and I will explain everything to you !
    I will also help you find the right company for you according to your schedule and nationality !!! https://discord.gg/yfkSDKYEWB
    Vincere O Morire ! Victory Or Death !!! Italiani La confederazione ha bisogno di voi !!!

    For EU Event:
    Monday Rally at 20:00 CET ( 2PM EST ) Ts3 & Drill II-Corps Activities: Great Maneuvers Training of all units of the European Brigade + 1/2 Round in pub


    Wednesday Rally at 20:00 CET ( 2:00 PM EST ) Ts3 & Drill II-Corps Various Activities: Escape from Maryland Picket Patrol at 21:00 CET ( 3:00 PM EST )

    Friday Rally at 20:00 CET ( 2:00 PM EST ) Ts3 & Drill II-Corps Activity: Great Battle With all the Units of the European Brigade scheduled for 21:00 CET ( 3:00 Pm EST )

    Sunday Rally at 19:15 CET ( 1:15 PM EST ) Ts3 & Drill II-Corps Activities: Great Historical Battle HR at 20:00 With the whole European Brigade ( 2:00 PM EST )

    You can find us in the game server list by searching for our II-Corps server Every EU Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 20:00 CET (2:00 Pm EST) Battle at 21:00 CET (3:00 Pm Est) and Sunday at 19:30 Central Europe Time (1:30 Pm EST ) Battle at 20:00 Central Europe Time ( 2 Pm Est )

    for NA event :
    Monday Rally at 7:00 Pm EST ( 1:00 CET ) Ts3 & Drill II-Corps NA Drill + Great Battle With the other companies 8:00 PM EST ( 2:00 CET )

    Wednesday Rally at 7:30 Pm EST ( 1:30 CET ) Ts3 & Drill II-Corps Battle With the other companies 8:00 PM EST ( 2:00 CET )

    Thursday Rally at 7:30 Pm EST ( 1:30 CET ) Ts3 & Drill II-Corps + Battle in Pub With the other companies 8 PM EST( 2:00 CET )
    Saturday Rally at 8:30 Pm EST ( 2:30 CET ) Ts3 & Drill II-Corps + Great Battle With the other companies 9 PM EST ( 3:00 CET )

    Sunday Rally at 7:00 Pm EST ( 1:00 CET ) Ts3 & Drill II-Corps NA Drill + Great Battle With the other companies 8 PM EST ( 2:00 CET )

    or join our steam group https://steamcommunity.com/groups/FortzaItalia- and write to us
    in discord: https://discord.gg/yfkSDKYEWB
    youtube:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BAb...CaporaleLilith https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qobl...nnel=ZioPanama
    see our playlist
    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?lis...w7sitSYrVATXwf
    instagram: https://www.instagram.com/war_of.rights_official.ita/ https://www.instagram.com/warofrightsitaofficial/
    Company Tools: https://warofrights.com/CT_ViewCompa...panyToolHeader
    Last edited by ziopanama; 07-03-2022 at 05:08 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •